Secret Admirer

Secret Admirer

by Victoria Pinder

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Rebecca James is done dating jerks.

When she meets billionaire Bart Morgan during a chance encounter, she mistakingly believes it's a sign her life is about to turn around. All she has to do is find him again and do whatever it takes to make him hers.

Bart doesn't mind another woman lining up for a chance in his bed, though he's certainly not looking for a relationship. But there's something different about the unusually sweet Rebecca and her faith in happily ever afters that has Bart second-guessing his "no relationships" rule.

Will Rebecca James show him what happiness is all about, or will risking his casual encounters for a serious relationship prove disastrous for them both?

Fans of Nora Roberts and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder!

Fall in love with this blue collar woman with no connections meets Family Drama when you Scroll Up and One Click the latest installment of the House of Morgan today!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161412008
Publisher: Love in a Book
Publication date: 04/09/2019
Series: The House of Morgan , #13
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 82,497
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews