Secret Caress

Secret Caress

by Victoria Pinder

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Andrea Garcia's daughter has been kidnapped, and she'll do anything to get her back.

After moving to Miami to start a new life, Andrea Garcia world turns upside down when disaster strikes. Her daughter is taken from the day care, and the kidnappers are demanding money she doesn't have to give her back.

Billionaire Todd Morgan sits on various boards, but he's always outmaneuvered by his brother. When he hears about Andrea's plight, he offers his cash and security teams to help. For the first time in his life, he's not just looking out for himself. In in helping Andrea, he's found a purpose in life...but he's also invited in a world of trouble.

Fans of Nora Roberts and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder.

Fall in love with this women in distress meets Family Drama when you Scroll Up and One Click the latest installment of the House of Morgan today!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161219430
Publisher: Love in a Book
Publication date: 01/01/2019
Series: The House of Morgan , #12
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 314,428
File size: 731 KB

Customer Reviews