Secret Classics

Secret Classics


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/20/1994
Label: Delos Records
UPC: 0013491103129
catalogNumber: 1031


  1. Cantus in Memory of Benjamin Britten, for string orchestra & bell
  2. Romeo and Juliet, Suite No. 3 for orchestra, Op. 101: Excerpt (Love music)
  3. Requiem, for 2 solo voices chorus, organ, & orchestra, Op. 48: Excerpt
  4. Vocalise, transcription for orchestra, Op. 34/14
  5. Hommage à Chopin for flute & string orchestra: Andantino
  6. Langsamer Satz (Slow Movement), for string quartet
  7. La Wally, opera (dramma musicale) in 4 acts: Ebben? Ne andr ò lontana
  8. Flute Concerto, for flute, strings & continuo in G minor ("La Notte"), Op. 10/2, RV 439: Largo
  9. Symphony No.50 ("Mount St. Helens"), Op. 360: Andante
  10. Miserere mei Deus (Psalm 51), motet for chorus
  11. Symphony No. 5 in E flat major, Op. 82: Allegro Molto

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews