Secrets of Willow Springs - Book 2: The Amish of Lawrence County

Secrets of Willow Springs - Book 2: The Amish of Lawrence County

by Tracy Fredrychowski


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 13


After spending sixteen years in prison, Marie Cooper is forced to return to Sugarcreek, deep in Amish Country. Forced to take the only job available to her, she finds herself working for wealthy Nathan Bouteright. As her late husband’s memory continues to follow her, who will hold the key to unlock so many unanswered questions about her past? Will she be able to help Emma and Daniel come to terms with who they are, and can they forgive the one person who played God with their lives?

When Marie struggles to get Nathan to trust her, will it be his four-year-old son Amos who shows them there is more to a person than what is on the outside? Or, will a letter from her deceased mother help her find her way back to her faith and the exact place she dropped her thread of obedience?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781734241105
Publisher: Tracy Lynn Virtual, Inc
Publication date: 12/17/2019
Series: Secrets of Willow Springs , #2
Pages: 214
Sales rank: 179,615
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.49(d)

Table of Contents

A Note about Amish Vocabulary

List of Characters


Chapter 1 - Emma's Parents

Chapter 2 - The Singeon

Chapter 3 - Sarah

Chapter 4 - The Letters

Chapter 5 - At the Creek

Chapter 6 - Sugarcreek

Chapter 7 - Sarah and Nathan

Chapter 8 - Church Sunday

Chapter 9 - Meeting Marie

Chapter 10 - Settling into Bouteright Stables

Chapter 11 - The Bishop's Visit

Chapter 12 - Breakfast

Chapter 13 - A Child's Touch

Chapter 14 - Pedal Like This

Chapter 15 - Ice Cream

Chapter 16 - Livestock Auction

Chapter 17 - A Letter from Home

Chapter 18 - Gott's Plan

Chapter 19 - Meet me on the Porch

Chapter 20 - The Bishop


Secrets of Willow Springs - Book 3

Books by Tracy Fredrychowski

Glossary of Pennsylvania Dutch "Deutsch" Words


About the Author

Customer Reviews