Sette Sonetti: Seven Sonnets

Sette Sonetti: Seven Sonnets

by Luca Ferrarini

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Sette Sonetti: Seven Sonnets by Luca Ferrarini

Sette poesie scelte, sette sonetti per abbandonarsi ai suoni e ai ritmi della lingua Italiana. Versi di amore e di speranza, ma anche di addii e follia. Ogni sonetto presenta anche la sua traduzione in Inglese

Seven selected poems, seven sonnets to surrender to the sounds and rhythms of the Italian language. Verses of love and hope, but also of farewells and madness. Each sonnet is presented together with its English translation.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153827704
Publisher: Luca Ferrarini
Publication date: 11/02/2016
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Luca Ferrarini was born in 1978 in Carpi, Italy, where he currently lives with his wife, Avgi, and their daughter Maria. Graduated in software engineering in 2003, he moved out of his country to spend one year in California and seven years in The Netherlands, where he got his Ph.D. in computer science. During the academic career he has published several scientific articles and collaborated in technical book chapters. In 2015 he published his first novel, Il Sicomoro di Sofia, now also available in English (Sofia's Sycamore). He also writes short stories and poems on his blog, Cool Writing Notes

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews