Shapes of Dark

Shapes of Dark

by Ted Galdi
Shapes of Dark

Shapes of Dark

by Ted Galdi

eBook

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The darkest truth is hardest to see

Journalist Alexander visits a prison for the criminally insane for research. And becomes caught up in a violent escape attempt. He learns a dark truth he wasn't after, not about the inmates, but himself.

Do you like fast reads?

Do you like pulse-pounding suspense?

Do you like shocking endings?

Then you'll love Shapes of Dark by Ted Galdi, an Amazon #1 bestselling author who's won Reader Views and Readers' Favorite awards, and been featured by FOX, ABC, and iHeartRadio.

Get your copy of this hit short story today to go on a dangerous adventure in the depths of a prison for the criminally insane.

Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Jeffery Deaver, and Dean Koontz.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163025978
Publisher: Precipice Books
Publication date: 11/19/2020
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 1,013,802
File size: 539 KB

About the Author

Ted Galdi, an Amazon #1 bestselling author, writes suspenseful, smart crime thrillers. His goal is to get your blood and brain pumping when you read his novels and short stories.

He's been featured by Kirkus magazine, ABC, FOX, iHeartRadio, and many other media outlets. He's a winner of a Reader Views Reviewers Choice Award and a Silver Medal in the Readers' Favorite Book Awards. Ted is a graduate of Duke University.

To learn more about him, visit his website at tedgaldi.com.

Customer Reviews