Shifter Legacies Series

Shifter Legacies Series

by Mark E. Cooper

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Shifter Legacies Series by Mark E. Cooper

This special edition of The Shifter Legacies brings books 1 and 2 together for the first time, and is over 980 pages of dark supernatural fantasy.

His old life shattered, his new life is consumed with revenge… and love.

Dr. David Lephmann lived a normal existence until he was attacked by a shifter. Thrust into a world of violence and mistrust, he must battle for a place among his new people. 

The Shifter Legacies Series is a dark fantasy paranormal series. If you like shifters or the work of Anne McCaffrey, Christine Feehan, and Lynsay Sands, then you'll love these tantalizingly action-packed books.

Buy this gripping paranormal series today!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152319118
Publisher: Impulse Books UK
Publication date: 08/08/2015
Series: Shifter Legacies
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 244,355
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Mark E. Cooper lives alone in a small town in the south of England, where he writes most mornings and evenings. His background is in mechanical engineering where he spent over thirty years working for Ford. He loves reading about strong female characters and can often be found laughing to himself as he listens to a book on his iPod.

His hobbies include driving his cobra--a V12 monster he built with his best friend--reading fantasy and sci-fi, and maintaining his blog at

He is now the author of more than eight titles in the genres he loves to read.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Shifter Legacies Series 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago