Sky Raiders Free Preview Edition: (The First 10 Chapters)

Sky Raiders Free Preview Edition: (The First 10 Chapters)

by Brandon Mull

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781481425483
Publisher: Aladdin
Publication date: 01/14/2014
Series: Five Kingdoms Series
Sold by: SIMON & SCHUSTER
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 108
Sales rank: 39,981
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Brandon Mull is the author of the New York Times, USA TODAY, and Wall Street Journal bestselling Beyonders and Fablehaven series, as well as the bestselling Five Kingdoms, Candy Shop Wars, and Dragonwatch series. He resides in Utah, in a happy little valley near the mouth of a canyon with his wife and four children. Brandon’s greatest regret is that he has but one life to give for Gondor.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Sky Raiders Free Preview Edition: (The First 10 Chapters) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Somewhere in Brandon's mind is just a gold mine of stories that somehow just keep getting better and better, loved the first ten chapters of this new book, and i can't wait untill the rest of them are published. The details his books contain create the most spectacular imagry without to much to bore me to death, and in this one, i think he has done it again with the amazing worlds he creates, i'm excited to see how the plot developes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Brandon mull is truly amazing in the books he writes i like every book he writes like the candy shop wars and fablehaven and alk is many other really good books. Everyone shouod read all of his books because they are full of adveture and mystery. Read akl of his books or at lease try to read them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If all works out, I can get it like I did Chasing the Prophecy. In all honesty, I skipped through most of it. I don't want to ruin the first part.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an awesome epic book I clearly reccomend. Full of fantasy and thrills, this is a bok for Harry Potter and Fablehaven fans. It's also got some humor that'll keep you laughing all book long. For those who have read Fablehaven, which book do you like more? Fablehaven or Sky Raiders? I think I prefer Fablehaven. Anyways, have fun reading and you should really read the rest!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
YOU!from anumunous feb 8 i totaly agree that brandon should make a mix of fable haven and beyonders where they meet together i have been dreaming that for YEARS I TELL YOU BUT i highly agree with you long live BRANDON MULL
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this book is one of the best and most amazing book I have ever read. The end makes you get thinking on what is going to happen next. This book lets your imagination run wild!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Must read cant put book down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Free ipad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
@#%&3$$ you guys
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello! This is L with your daily news. This is my first report. You will find me reporting every Wednesday (mabye) and Saturday. Thank you for reading my report. L
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
People say it's good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed the adventure in the book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wish you would make all the sky raider books free
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Y
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My Grandma got this book for my cousin Olivia Mckay and it wus sined by brandin mull she was so exited she loves his books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want to get this book but i need to know how it is
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was thinking that we could mix the worlds of beonders and fablehaven. What do you think?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kiss hand and post this three times
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I hate previews. A lot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The cover reminds me of harry pottor