Summer Series Boxed Set

Summer Series Boxed Set

by C. J. Duggan

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Summer Series Boxed Set by C. J. Duggan

Contains THREE full length Summer Series Novels. (New Adult)


After first shift disasters, rude wealthy tourists, and a taunting ex boyfriend, Tess is convinced nothing good can come from working her summer away. However, Tess finds unlikely allies in a group of locals dubbed ‘The Onslow Boys’, who are old enough to drive cars, drink beer, and not worry about curfews. Tess’s summer of working expands her world with a series of first times with new friends, forbidden love, and heartbreaking chaos.
All with the one boy she has never been able to forget.
It will be a summer she will always remember.


With the new threat of putting the Onslow up for sale, Amy reluctantly turns to a local tradesman for help: Sean Murphy, the very same Onslow boy who saved her life all those years ago. With his help and that of some old friends, the task is clear: spend the summer building the hotel back up to its former glory or lose it for good.

In an endless summer, Amy soon realises that sometimes in order to save your future, you have to face your past, even if it’s in the form of a smug, gorgeous Onslow boy.


Now the countdown begins to reach the others at Point Shank before the party is over and the new year has begun. Alone in a car with only the infuriating Chris Henderson, Tammy can’t help but feel this is a disastrous start to what could have been a great adventure. But when the awkward road trip takes an unexpected turn, Tammy soon discovers that the way her traitorous heart feels about Chris is the biggest disaster of all.

Fogged up windows, moonlight swimming, bad karaoke and unearthed secrets; after this one summer nothing will ever be the same again.

Warning: sexual references, and occasional coarse language.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046394337
Publisher: C.J Duggan
Publication date: 11/06/2014
Series: Summer
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 516,444
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

C.J Duggan is an Internationally Number One Best Selling Author who lives with her husband in a rural border town of New South Wales, Australia. When she isn't writing books about swoony boys and 90's pop culture you will find her renovating her hundred-year-old Victorian homestead or annoying her local travel agent for a quote to escape the chaos. The Boys of Summer is Book One in her highly successful New Adult Romance Series. For more on CJ and her books visit,

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Summer Series Boxed Set 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved reading this with the combined Onslow Boys book and finishing with Forever Summer. Starting from The Boys of Summer where it all began I absolutely fell for these guys and gals and wished I lived in Onslow so I could hangout with this bunch. Great reads about growing up in a small town. Lots of Aussie slang and crazinessthat had me laughing and wanting to keep reading. You will enjoy this if you like Summer romances that become more, small town shenanigans, and life long friendships that grow through the years.