Sweet Escape at Bayside

Sweet Escape at Bayside

by Addison Cole

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Fall in love at Bayside, where sandy beaches, good friends, and true love come together in the sweet small towns of Cape Cod. Bayside Summers is a series of standalone romance novels featuring fiercely loyal heroes and sassy, empowered women. They're fun, flirty, flawed, and easy to relate to.

Hold on to your hat for Violet's fun, flirty, and romantic love story! Lizza is up to her old tricks again, and Violet is in for the surprise of a lifetime!

Two years ago Violet Vancroft was a nomadic artist who never wanted to put down roots and Andre Shaw was a prominent Boston physician whose roots ran too deep to unearth. Their love didn't stand a chance—or at least that's what Violet believed when she received a plea for help from the sister she'd never really known—so she snuck away like a thief in the night.

Now Andre travels the world setting up new medical clinics, and Violet has finally found the family she'd always craved and the roots she'd never known she wanted. When their paths cross unexpectedly, it's not the reunion either one imagined. But they've never stopped loving each other, and after the dust of anger and hurt settles, passion ignites even hotter than before. As the end to Andre's time at the Cape nears, reality sets in, leaving them no closer to a future than they were before. Violet and Andre are forced to dig deep to discover if they're destined to live apart forever or if true love really can conquer all.

About SWEET WITH HEAT novels...
Sweet Escape at Bayside is a Sweet with Heat novel and conveys all of the passion you'd expect to find between two people in love without any graphic scenes or harsh language. If you're looking for a spicier romance, pick up the steamy edition, Bayside Escape, written by New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster. Addison Cole is Melissa's sweet-romance pen name.

SWEET WITH HEAT: BAYSIDE SUMMERS SERIES
Sweet Love at Bayside
Sweet Passions at Bayside
Sweet Heat at Bayside
Sweet Escape at Bayside
More Bayside books coming soon!

NOW AVAILABLE for Binge Reading! SWEET WITH HEAT: SEASIDE SUMMERS SERIES
Read, Write, Love at Seaside
Dreaming at Seaside
Hearts at Seaside
Sunsets at Seaside
Secrets at Seaside
Nights at Seaside
Seized by Love at Seaside
Embraced at Seaside
Lovers at Seaside
Whispers at Seaside

The perfect beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods, Brenda Novak, Nora Roberts, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. Characters are romantic and loyal. Some are wealthy, some are not, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162085942
Publisher: World Literary Press
Publication date: 03/06/2019
Series: Sweet with Heat: Bayside Summers Series , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 201,429
File size: 500 KB

About the Author

Addison Cole is the sweet-romance pen name of New York Times and USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Melissa Foster. She writes humorous and emotional sweet contemporary romance. Her books do not include explicit sex scenes or harsh language. Addison spends her summers on Cape Cod, where she dreams up wonderful love stories in her house overlooking Cape Cod Bay.



Addison enjoys discussing her books with book clubs and reader groups and welcomes an invitation to your event.

Customer Reviews