Sweet Passions at Bayside

Sweet Passions at Bayside

by Addison Cole

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Fall in love at Bayside, where sandy beaches, good friends, and true love come together in the sweet small towns of Cape Cod. Bayside Summers is a series of standalone romance novels featuring fiercely loyal heroes and sassy, empowered women. They're fun, flirty, flawed, and easy to relate to.

Sweet Passions at Bayside is a Sweet with Heat novel and conveys all of the passion you'd expect to find between two people in love without any graphic scenes or harsh language. If you're looking for a spicier romance, pick up the steamy edition, Bayside Passions, written by New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster. Addison Cole is Melissa's sweet-romance pen name.

In Sweet Passions at Bayside...

When Emery Andrews's best friend, Desiree, moves away, falls in love, and opens an inn all in one summer, she feels her absence like a missing limb. Until she visits over the holidays and meets sinfully hot Dean Masters, who's as easy on the eyes as he is to talk to. After returning home, what starts as a flurry of late-night flirtations quickly turns into a deep connection and unexpected friendship. Now, months later, Desiree offers Emery a job teaching yoga at the inn. Adventurous Emery jumps at the chance and heads for Wellfleet, Massachusetts, to reunite with her BFF and her new close friend, Dean.

After months of sharing their lives, and their secrets, over video chats and phone calls, Dean's ready to move things to the next level. The fact that Emery seems oblivious to the sparks between them and has recently put her foot down about dating friends just means he'll have to bide his time.

When Emery finds a man in her kitchen the first morning she's there, Dean doesn't hesitate to move her into his guest room. Maybe now Emery will see what's right before her eyes-although that guy she's got a date with might be a problem.

SWEET WITH HEAT: BAYSIDE SUMMERS SERIES
Sweet Love at Bayside
Sweet Passions at Bayside
Sweet Heat at Bayside
Sweet Escape at Bayside

NOW AVAILABLE - SWEET WITH HEAT: SEASIDE SUMMERS SERIES
Read, Write, Love at Seaside
Dreaming at Seaside
Hearts at Seaside
Sunsets at Seaside
Secrets at Seaside
Nights at Seaside
Seized by Love at Seaside
Embraced at Seaside
Lovers at Seaside
Whispers at Seaside

Addison Cole is the sweet-romance pen name of New York Times and USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Melissa Foster. She writes humorous and emotional sweet contemporary romance. Her books do not include explicit sex scenes or harsh language. Addison spends her summers on Cape Cod, where she dreams up wonderful love stories in her house overlooking Cape Cod Bay.

"Melissa Foster writing as Addison Cole gives just the right amount of heat along with her sweet retelling of the Seaside series." ~ USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett

"Addison Cole's stories are the perfect blend of sizzle and sweet. You won't be able to stop reading." ~ New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne

"Romance, fun, emotions, and happily ever afters that will warm your heart, Addison Cole writes charming and unforgettable stories about real people and love in its most wonderfully moving forms." ~ New York Times bestselling author Violet Duke

"Addison Cole has created characters you'll fall in love with and a seaside world you'll never want to leave." ~ USA Today bestselling Author Chris Keniston

"Addison Cole is a very talented author that tells remarkable stories that captivate you and will have you not wanting to put the book down. Definitely an author that you will want to keep on your go-to list." ~ Between the Coverz

The perfect beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, RaeAnne Thayne, Debbie Macomber, Sherryl Woods, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic, loyal, some are wealthy, others are not, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162119135
Publisher: World Literary Press
Publication date: 07/18/2018
Series: Sweet with Heat: Bayside Summers Series , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 379,549
File size: 557 KB

About the Author

Addison Cole is the sweet-romance pen name of New York Times and USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Melissa Foster. She writes humorous and emotional sweet contemporary romance. Her books do not include explicit sex scenes or harsh language. Addison spends her summers on Cape Cod, where she dreams up wonderful love stories in her house overlooking Cape Cod Bay.

Customer Reviews