Tales From the Treetops

Tales From the Treetops

by Anne Bisson

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/15/2014
Label: Camilio Records
UPC: 0619061202157
catalogNumber: 2021


  1. I Live In a Treehouse
  2. I Don't Believe In Destiny
  3. Dry My Tears
  4. I Miss My Love
  5. Lilac Blooms
  6. Everybody's Kissing In Paris
  7. Coeur De Verre
  8. Winter's Coming
  9. The Lady of the Black Lake
  10. Love's Philosophy
  11. Da Unten Im Tale
  12. Your Smile
  13. I Do
  14. Where Are You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews