TBH, Too Much Drama (TBH Series #3)

TBH, Too Much Drama (TBH Series #3)

by Lisa Greenwald
TBH, Too Much Drama (TBH Series #3)

TBH, Too Much Drama (TBH Series #3)

by Lisa Greenwald

Paperback

$9.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Told entirely in text messages, the third book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.

Cece, Gabby, and Prianka can’t wait for Spirit Week, aka the last week of school before summer break! And they’re already making plans for the best summer ever—including a friends-only camping trip, plenty of pool time, and a top-secret shared notebook.

But between Pajama Day and pizza parties, Gabby accidentally leaks Cece’s most embarrassing secret to the whole school in a meme that goes viral. Half the squad thinks it’s no big deal, but Cece needs a time-out from all the drama—even if that means taking a break from her best friends.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062689979
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication date: 12/03/2019
Series: TBH Series , #3
Pages: 224
Sales rank: 65,800
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 6.90(h) x 0.80(d)
Lexile: NP (what's this?)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

About The Author
Lisa Greenwald is the author of the TBH books, the Friendship List series, the Pink & Green trilogy, and several other novels for tweens and teens. A graduate of the New School’s MFA program in writing for children, she lives in New York City with her husband, daughters, and mini Bernedoodle, Kibbitz.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews