ISBN-10:
0062689975
ISBN-13:
9780062689979
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
TBH, Too Much Drama (TBH Series #3)

TBH, Too Much Drama (TBH Series #3)

by Lisa Greenwald

Paperback

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 20

Overview

Told entirely in text messages, the third book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.

Cece, Gabby, and Prianka can’t wait for Spirit Week, aka the last week of school before summer break! And they’re already making plans for the best summer ever—including a friends-only camping trip, plenty of pool time, and a top-secret shared notebook.

But between Pajama Day and pizza parties, Gabby accidentally leaks Cece’s most embarrassing secret to the whole school in a meme that goes viral. Half the squad thinks it’s no big deal, but Cece needs a time-out from all the drama—even if that means taking a break from her best friends.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062689979
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 12/03/2019
Series: TBH Series , #3
Pages: 224
Sales rank: 210,417
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 6.90(h) x 0.80(d)
Lexile: NP (what's this?)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.

Customer Reviews