Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Tell Me, Tease Me

Tell Me, Tease Me

by Olivia Cunning


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 3


Volume 3 of the One Night with Sole Regret series includes Tell Me (book 6) and Tease Me (book 7).In Tell Me, Sole Regret's drummer, Gabe Banner, has an incredible weekend of romance planned for his new girlfriend, Melanie, but she ends up with some unexpected baggage that drives a rift between the insatiable Tease Me, lead guitarist Adam Taylor, finally has his life together and is ready to take a huge step in his relationship with his rehab counselor, Madison, but she isn't necessarily on the same page.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781939276155
Publisher: Vulpine Press
Publication date: 01/26/2015
Series: One Night with Sole Regret Series
Pages: 420
Sales rank: 794,203
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.86(d)

About the Author

Olivia Cunning is a New York Times bestselling author of rock star erotic romance novels.

Customer Reviews