The Andrew Lippa Songbook: 29 Songs

The Andrew Lippa Songbook: 29 Songs


$22.49 $24.99 Save 10% Current price is $22.49, Original price is $24.99. You Save 10%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, September 24 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


The Andrew Lippa Songbook: 29 Songs by Andrew Lippa

(P/V/G Composer Collection). 29 songs from the popular Broadway composer and long-time music director for Kristin Chenoweth. Selections include previously unpublished songs and songs from hit shows, including The Wild Party, You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown, john and jen , and more. Also includes a composer biography and notes on the songs. Contents: A Broken Old Doll (from A LITTLE PRINCESS)
• Change My Spots (from JERRY CHRISTMAS)
• Every Goodbye Is Hello (from JOHN & JEN)
• Family Tree (Version in A)
• Family Tree (Version in C)
• Fight The Dragons (from BIG FISH)
• A Girl Like Me
• He Wants To Hold My Hand
• I Don't Need A Roof (from BIG FISH)
• I'm Not Waiting
• If The Tables Were Turned (from A LITTLE PRINCESS)
• It Should Be Funny (from JERRY CHRISTMAS)
• Live Out Loud (from A LITTLE PRINCESS)
• Love Somebody Now
• Marshall Levin
• More Is More Is More (from ASPHALT BEACH)
• My New Philosophy (from YOU'RE A GOOD MAN, CHARLIE BROWN)
• Not Today (Tour Version) (from THE ADDAMS FAMILY)
• One Day
• Pulled (from THE ADDAMS FAMILY)
• Reiterate (from LIFE WITH FATHER)
• She Is (from LIFE WITH FATHER)
• Spread A Little Joy (from BETTY BOOP (aborted musical))
• A Story Of My Own (from BIG FISH)
• Things My Father Taught Me (from ASPHALT BEACH)
• What Is It About Her? (from THE WILD PARTY)
• When I First Met Him (Cut from THE WILD PARTY)
• You Are Here (from I AM HARVEY MILK)
• Your True Love

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423480341
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 11/19/2012
Pages: 224
Sales rank: 1,054,492
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.60(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews