The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys Series #2)

The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys Series #2)

by Aaron Blabey

Paperback

$5.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, April 22

Overview

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as "The Chicken Swallower." What could possibly go wrong?Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780545912419
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 02/28/2017
Series: Aaron Blabey's Bad Guys Series , #2
Pages: 144
Sales rank: 8,490
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 7.30(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 7 - 10 Years

About the Author

Aaron Blabey has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children -- the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys, Pig the Pug, and Thelma the Unicorn. In 2018 it was announced that a movie adaptation of The Bad Guys is in development at DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project. Aaron's books have won many awards, including nine REAL Awards, an INDIE Book Award for Children's Book of the Year, a Children's Book Council of Australia -- Book of the Year Award, a NSW Premiers Literary Award for Children's Literature, two Australian Book Design Awards, and a Children's Peace Literature Award.

Customer Reviews