The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil, Pt. 6

The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil, Pt. 6

by E-40


$13.79 $15.99 Save 14% Current price is $13.79, Original price is $15.99. You Save 14%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 12/10/2013
Label: Heavy On Grind Ent.
UPC: 0852020002645
catalogNumber: 000264
Rank: 90646

Album Credits

Performance Credits

E-40   Primary Artist
Marcus Smith   Drums
Mac Russ   Skit

Technical Credits

Marcus Smith   Composer
Quanda Brooks   Composer
Sam Bostic   Composer,Producer
Rick Rock   Producer
Earl Stevens   Composer,Executive Producer
Will Hodge   Composer
Willy Will   Producer
Honorable C.N.O.T.E.   Producer
Stresmatic   Hook
Droop-E   Producer
Christopher Whitacre   Composer
Earl Stevens   Executive Producer
Mac Russ   Composer
Migui Maloles   Engineer
Carlton Mays   Composer
C-Ballin   Producer,Hook
Kashmere Harris   Engineer
Karim Kharbouch   Composer
Benjamin Blapperson   Producer
Disko Boogie   Producer,Hook
Jamal Esters   Composer
Eric Statz   Producer
Ted Digtl   Producer,Hook
Tha Bizness Productions   Producer
Fre$co   Producer
Donshae Trass   Composer,Hook

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews