B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Complete Earthsinger Chronicles Novellas

The Complete Earthsinger Chronicles Novellas

by L. Penelope

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A reluctant queen. A sheltered teen. A dangerous mage.

Their futures are intertwined—the paths they walk will ultimately determine the fate of their people. Seeds sown in the past will bear unexpected fruit, and what's come before could be the prologue to salvation. Delve deeper into the world of the Earthsinger Chronicles with these prequel novellas full of magic, adventure, destiny, and love.

Included in this bundle are Breath of Dust & Dawn, Hush of Storm & Sorrow, Coda of Storm & Sorrow, and Echoes of Ash & Tears.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165396083
Publisher: Heartspell Media
Publication date: 05/10/2021
Series: Earthsinger Chronicles Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 648,084
File size: 895 KB

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items