The Complete Gallagher Brothers Series

The Complete Gallagher Brothers Series

by Carrie Ann Ryan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A New Contemporary Romance series from NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan.

The Gallagher Brothers are bearded, broody, single, and inked—and perfectly happy that way. When one of the four of them finds love in the most unexpected of ways, its time for the remaining three to figure out what they want.

The Gallagher Brothers series is a spin off of the Montgomery Ink series and just as hot, angst-filled, and emotional as the Montgomerys. Only these three guys have been through their own hells and want nothing to do with happy ever afters...or so they think.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162865452
Publisher: Carrie Ann Ryan
Publication date: 05/13/2020
Series: Gallagher Brothers Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 115,437
File size: 788 KB

About the Author

Carrie Ann Ryan is the New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author of contemporary, paranormal, and, young adult romance. Her works include the Montgomery Ink, Redwood Pack, Fractured Connections, and Elements of Five series, which have sold over 3.0 million books worldwide. She started writing in graduate school for her advanced degree in chemistry and hasn't stopped since.

Customer Reviews