The Complete Serenity Series (The Serenity Series, #6)

The Complete Serenity Series (The Serenity Series, #6)

by Marissa Farrar

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Complete Serenity Series (The Serenity Series, #6) by Marissa Farrar

Almost 350,000 words of dark vampire romance and paranormal suspense! Read what reviewers are calling ‘heart-pounding’, ‘suspenseful’, and ‘a series you won’t want to put down!’

The Complete Serenity Series Box Set:

Alone (book one)

Buried (book two)

Captured (book three)

Dominion (book four)

Endless (book five)

Caught in a violent and abusive relationship, Serenity thinks there is no escape. 
Upon meeting a stranger, Sebastian, she is shown the possibility of a different future. 

Only Sebastian has a dark secret; he is a vampire. 

As Serenity’s life takes a terrifying turn, she finds herself drawn into a world she never knew existed; one of murder, love and immortality. She is forced to confront her own weaknesses to save both her own life and that of the vampire she has come to love. But in the end all that matters is; can she find the strength to be Alone?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152707885
Publisher: Warwick House Press
Publication date: 10/07/2015
Series: Serenity Series , #6
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 155,891
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Complete Serenity Series (The Serenity Series, #6) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jennydm More than 1 year ago
Alone - Book 1 The first book in the series introduces us to our main character, Serenity. She's an abused spouse, who is forced to support her dead beat husband. Due to his abuse she loses her job and her life spirals out of control and sets a new course for her. She then meets Sebastian. He's the perfect hunk of a vampire and gives our heroine the wake-up call she's been needing. Mrs. Farrar creates a tantalizing story that leaves you wanting more. Buried Book 2 finds Serenity four years later and she is a survivor. I love that she has grown. She has grown both stronger mentally and physically and mentally. She is building a life for herself. She's not free of her ex-husband though. He still haunts her and Sebastian returns to her life. There is a major cliff hanger at the end of this book. This is a great series. Captured Book 3 finds Sebastian and Jackson at odds for Serenity. We are introduced to Demetri and we learn more about Elizabeth. Ms. Farrar seamlessly weaves the tales together and keeps the reader intrigued. You stay on the edge of your seat excited to flip the page to see what is in store. Dominion Book 4 jumps us eight years since the first book. Natasha is now out for revenge. We meet Iona and her circle. We learn all about Dominion and see that Elizabeth is growing in power. The author continues to draw the reader into the series. There is a surprise death that has future consequences and new friendships are forged. This series is amazing. Endless The action never stops with this book. It is very fast paced. Old faces come back, friends our lost, and friends our found. This conclusion to the series ties up the love between Sebastian and Serenity nicely and leaves a wide open arena for Elizabeth. I'd love to series about Iona as well. I'm excited to see that Mrs. Farrar has already began writing a series for Elizabeth. She's an excellent author. Highly recommend this series.