The Crush Saga Box Set: Books 1 - 4

The Crush Saga Box Set: Books 1 - 4

by Chrissy Peebles

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


 Jump into this spellbinding, adrenaline-packed, supernatural bundle from USA TODAY bestselling author Chrissy Peebles.

I was born to die... But to defy fate is to control your own destiny. Little did I know that I was entering a world of ritual and magic and that my blood needed to be spilled so the witches’ legacy could be complete. 

The Crush Saga Book Trailer:

What happens when a normal girl learns monsters actually do exist?

Vampires. Witches. Werewolves. Supernatural Creatures. Dramatic Revelations. A Ritual Sacrifice. Ancient Artifacts. A Cold-hearted Serial Killer. Spilled Blood. Secrets. A Hidden Heritage. A Love So Deep. Supernatural Bloodlust. A Dangerous Curse. An Uneasy Alliance With A Dangerous Vampire.

Legends of vampires and shape-shifters have been around for centuries, so Taylor Sparks isn’t too worried when the rumors start to fly. When Taylor learns secrets that are beyond terrifying, they threaten to destroy her entire world. She is born to die... But to defy fate is to control your own destiny. 

She warns her crush to leave. But how do you forget someone who is aligned with your soul? They fight against the witches, the vampires, and the werewolves. They know the consequences. They know the risk. But they don't care. Nothing will get in the way of these two star-crossed lovers. 

Taylor finds out she’s a KEY player in a dangerous game created 1,000 years ago that will give the witches and werewolves the upper hand against the vampires. Blood will be spilled and secrets will be revealed in this action-packed thrill ride and paranormal romance. 

Will Taylor dive into a paranormal world she knows nothing about to be with the one her heart can’t live without? Or will her life spiral out of control when she learns her blood is needed, just the serum necessary to lift an ancient curse from a group of supernatural beings and give the witches back their magic? Werewolves will serve as her guardians and protect her until the first full moon of the new year, the night of her sacrifice…  

Will she accept her destiny?

Or will she refuse to let evil swallow her up? 

Books included in this box set:

Crush - Book 1
Crash - Book 2
Chosen - Book 3
Chaos - Book 4

Plus 6 Bonus Books!

Book 1 - The Alpha

Book 2 – Eternal Vows

Book 3 –  Blair

Book 4 – Enchanted Castle

Book 5 – The Zombie Chronicles

Book 6 – Apocalypse - Underwater City

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153551098
Publisher: Dark Shadows Publishing
Publication date: 10/15/2016
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 39,647
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Crush Saga Box Set: Books 1 - 4 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The general storyline was good but the main character, Taylor and crush Jesse, was just too much. The CONSTANT declaration of love and devotion was tiring. I didn't need to be reminded of their devotion every few pages. The characters all have the same voice, all speaking a like.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is this a rping book?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No detail forgotten. I was hanging on the edge of my seat with what i thought would happen but no every turn is a corkscrew or a u-turn. Expect the unexpected
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first book was ok the second was awful. If you like the main characters to repeatedly say there undying love to each other ,how they would give there life for each other and tell each how great the other in every other chapter you will love this. The second book was all over the place. They gave you so little about anything other than what I already said and dragged what they did out. I have not bothered to read the rest of the series. Because the second book did not make me feel it would be worth my time
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is great buy. It has everything from teens to supernatural to romance to gore and anything you could imagine. I would recommend this or everyone ages 13 and up, unless,or course, you can handle blood and fights and ople getting drunk. The main character, Taylor, meets a guy and its love at first sight when he rescues this damsal in distress. She soon begin hanging out almost every day with him, whether it be work or they are on a date. But, could this prince charming really be prince charming? I gues you'll have to read the series to find out...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Harley. :0 i love you, babe! XD :P &hearts
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi. This will be long, and all about how I feel sorry for myself and am throwing a pity party. xD Just kidding, kind of. Whew. Here we go, I am sorry. I can't really say much more then that. Three guys have left me. I don't know what I did wrong, two died, while the other just left. I'm trying very hard not to be angry, when no one will see this. Maybe I should be angry? Would that help? Or would it just sink me into a deeper hole? I fall in love to easily. I will claim that I love alot of people. And it's a problem. Maybe I got to attatched. Protective even. I can't help it. I'm just a teen girl who doesn't like to share. *-* This last bre up really got to me... Um, he, or she was amazing. The character was great, but I am gonna talk about the Rper. I love her. She made me so happy. I couldn't return the feeling. She cheered me up, and made me laugh... Isn't it funny how much I loved her personality? She doesn't give a da<_>mn about drama... But I give into it and cause a whole lot of it. She is fun, and sweet, and gentle. But I let her go. Ruined my chances of probably ever speaking to her again. I am sorry. Those words can heal, and can hurt. I am genuinely sorry for all the wrongs I have committed. ~Abi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Um......i don't know! And i don't care!