ISBN-10:
1547602007
ISBN-13:
9781547602001
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
The Dragon Warrior

The Dragon Warrior

by Katie Zhao

Hardcover

$16.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 21

Overview

A debut middle-grade fantasy inspired by Chinese mythology, this high-action story follows an outcast as she embarks on a quest to prove herself—perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the End of Time and The Serpent’s Secret.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781547602001
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
Publication date: 10/15/2019
Series: The Dragon Warrior
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 1,163,455
Product dimensions: 5.70(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.40(d)
Age Range: 8 - 11 Years

About the Author

Katie Zhao grew up in Michigan, where there was little for her to do besides bury her nose in a good book or a writing journal. She graduated from the University of Michigan with a BA in English and a minor in political science; she also completed her master's in accounting there. She wrote The Dragon Warrior during her last year of school, in between classes. In her spare time, Katie enjoys reading, singing, dancing (badly), and checking out new restaurants. She now lives in Brooklyn, New York. This is her debut novel.

www.katiezhao.com
@ktzhaoauthor

Customer Reviews