The Frozen Shroud (Lake District Series #6)

The Frozen Shroud (Lake District Series #6)

by Martin Edwards


$14.95 View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, January 23

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781464201073
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Publication date: 04/02/2013
Series: Lake District Series , #6
Pages: 250
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.80(d)

About the Author

The first of Martins eight novels, All the Lonely People, was nominated for the CWAs John Creasey Memorial Dagger and introduced lawyer Harry Devlin. Martin has also written a stand-alone, Take My Breath Away, and completed The Lazarus Widow by the late Bill Knox. His short stories are collected in Where Do You Find Your Ideas? and he has edited 14 anthologies. His ten non-fiction books include Urge to Kill, a study of homicide investigation. He has contributed many essays to reference books such as The Oxford Companion to Crime and Mystery Writing. The author lives in Great Britain.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Frozen Shroud (Lake District Series #6) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Edwards provides a strong sense of place. I feel as though I could find my way around the Lake District pretty well even though I've never been to England. Unfortunately I had this one solved early on. But it was a fun read.