The Hardy Boys Starter Set

The Hardy Boys Starter Set

by Franklin W. Dixon

Hardcover(Leather Bound)

$38.49 $41.99 Save 8% Current price is $38.49, Original price is $41.99. You Save 8%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 23


The perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime Hardy Boys fans! The first five books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover. Titles included are #1 The Tower Treasure, #2 The House on the Cliff, #3 The Secret of the Old Mill, #4 The Missing Chums, and #5 Hunting for Hidden Gold.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780448464954
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 05/10/2012
Series: Hardy Boys Series
Pages: 1
Sales rank: 36,860
Product dimensions: 12.10(w) x 7.90(h) x 3.80(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Franklin W. Dixon is a pen name used by a variety of authors writing for the classic series The Hardy Boys. The first and most well-known "Franklin W. Dixon" was Leslie McFarlane, a Canadian author who contributed 19 of the first 25 books in the series. Other writers who have adopted the pseudonym include Christopher Lampton, John Button, Amy McFarlane, and Harriet Stratemeyer Adams.

Customer Reviews