The Inner Circle

The Inner Circle

by Robert Swartwood


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


"The Inner Circle is a crafty, clever, white-knuckle thriller. If you haven't yet read Swartwood, you're missing out." -Brian Keene, bestselling author of The Complex

From USA Today bestselling author Robert Swartwood comes the exciting second book in the Man of Wax Trilogy ...

Two years ago Ben Anderson woke up in a rundown motel, three thousand miles from home, his family missing, and the words LET THE GAME BEGIN written in blood on the back of the bathroom door.

Now, with his past life gone, Ben has become a soldier in Carver Ellison's army against Caesar.

But when a mission goes wrong and one of their team members is murdered, it's the last cryptic word spoken that will lead Ben and the team one step closer to the Inner Circle - a step that may bring them salvation ... or get them all killed.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781945819155
Publisher: RMS Press
Publication date: 06/19/2018
Series: Man of Wax , #2
Pages: 498
Sales rank: 572,200
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.11(d)

About the Author

Robert Swartwood is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Serial Killer's Wife, No Shelter, Man of Wax, and several other novels. Visit him online at

Customer Reviews