B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Love Solution

The Love Solution

by Ashley Croft

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

The perfect rom-com for fans of The Kiss Quotient and I Owe You One

One of them has love down to a science…

Sisters Sarah and Molly are close, but they couldn’t be more different. Sarah makes jewellery and is obsessed with all things shiny and glam, whilst Molly is most at home in her white coat and goggles, working in a science lab.

When Molly is put on a new assignment, she’s over the moon. It’s an important, top-secret project – and she has a handsome new boss to ogle at when she’s not staring into a petri dish…

But when Sarah finds herself on the painful end of a disastrous break-up, no amount of Ben & Jerry’s or trashy rom-coms can cheer her up. She wants to take a more drastic approach to dealing with her heartbreak, and one that only her sister – and perhaps a sprinkle of science – can help with…

Is love really all in the chemistry? Or will Sarah get more than she bargained for?

‘Full of fun and laughter’ *****

‘It’s such a joy to read a good sister relationship’ *****

‘The romance is sweet and hot at the same time… Loved it’ *****

‘The type of book where you step through the pages and are transported to a new place… Loved, loved, loved this book’ *****



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008294878
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 08/15/2019
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 219,163
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Ashley Croft is a pseudonym for bestselling women’s fiction author Phillipa Ashley. After studying English at Oxford, Ashley worked as a copywriter and journalist. She now lives in a Staffordshire village and has an engineer husband and scientist daughter who indulge her arty whims. Under her various guises, she has published over twenty novels, including the bestselling Cornish Café series

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items