The Missing (Shadow House Series #4)

The Missing (Shadow House Series #4)

by Dan Poblocki


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 29

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781338245783
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 08/28/2018
Series: Shadow House Series , #4
Pages: 224
Sales rank: 54,409
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.10(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Dan Poblocki is the author of The Stone Child, The Nightmarys, The Ghost of Graylock, The Haunting of Gabriel Ashe, The Book of Bad Things, and the Mysterious Four series. He lives in Brooklyn with two adorable cats and more books than he has room for. Visit him at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews