The Oak Apple: The Morland Dynasty, Book 4

The Oak Apple: The Morland Dynasty, Book 4

by Cynthia Harrod-Eagles

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780748132911
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Publication date: 08/25/2011
Sold by: Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 543,802
File size: 625 KB

About the Author

Cynthia Harrod Eagles won the Young Writers Award with THE WAITING GAME. She has written over sixty books, including thirty three volumes of the Morland Dynasty and the acclaimed mystery series featuring Inspector Bill Slider.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews