The Omega Objection: The San Andreas Shifters

The Omega Objection: The San Andreas Shifters

by G. L. Carriger, Gail Carriger

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

What happens when a werewolf walks into a bar and falls in love with a man he can't smell?

Charming gay romance from a New York Times bestselling romantic comedy author.

Tank is working as a bouncer at a nightclub when he notices something odd about the sexy-as-sin bartender. Isaac is odorless, sublimely snarky, amazingly popular with shifters, and terrified.

A MAN WITHOUT A SCENT

Isaac is trying to escape his past. He hides in San Francisco because everyone knows that there are no werewolves in the Bay Area.

A WOLF WALKS INTO HIS BAR

Can a gentle werewolf with a trampled heart show a man who's been running scared his whole life that sometimes there are monsters worth running towards?

"Carriger has created a world that's uniquely her own in the shifter-verse that I thoroughly enjoy visiting and can't wait to see what comes next."
~ Boy Meets Boy reviews


Delicate Sensibilities?

This book contains awkward but sweet muscled shapeshifters, M/m sexy times and horrible puns. If you get offended easily, then you probably will. San Andreas Shifter books include hilarious blue language, dirty deeds, and outright admiration for the San Francisco Bay Area. Not for the faint of heart or mouth or tongue.

Acclaimed author Gail Carriger (writing as G. L. Carriger) brings you the next in her delightful gay werewolves series, perfect for fans of R.G. Alexander, Alexis Hall, or R Cooper. The San Andreas Shifter books stand alone and do not need to be read in any order, but if you're a stickler, this book comes after The Sumage Solution and before The Enforcer Enigma.

Also by G L Carriger

The San Andreas Shifter series (start with The Sumage Solution )

The 5th Gender



As Gail Carriger

The Curious Case of the Werewolf that Wasn't

The Finishing School series (start with Etiquette & Espionage)

The Delightfully Deadly novellas

The Parasol Protectorate series (start with Soulless)

The Supernatural Society novellas

The Custard Protocol series (start with Prudence)

The Claw & Courtship novellas

Crudrat

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156071517
Publisher: GAIL CARRIGER LLC
Publication date: 11/04/2018
Series: San Andreas Shifters , #2
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 79,663
File size: 574 KB

About the Author

G. L. Carriger is the pen name of Gail Carriger when writing sexy stuff, like the San Andreas Shifter series. When being slightly sweeter (but no more serious) her books include the Parasol Protectorate, Custard Protocol, and Supernatural Society series for adults, and the Finishing School series for young adults. She is published in many languages and has over a dozen NYT bestsellers.

Gail Carriger writes comedies of manners mixed with paranormal romance (and the sexy San Andreas Shifter series as G L Carriger). Her books include the Parasol Protectorate, Custard Protocol, and Supernatural Society series for adults, and the Finishing School series for young adults. She is published in many languages and has over a dozen NYT bestsellers. She was once an archaeologist and is fond of shoes, octopuses, and tea.

Table of Contents

Title Page

1: Saucebox

2: Counseling Kitsune

3: The Wolf in the Man

4: Trickle on Trappers

5: Packing Surprises

6: Rejection on the Side

7: A Confusion of Werewolves

8: Nude Awakenings

9: Trapper Keepers

10: Werewolf on the Lamb

11: Teal Fire Balls

12: Lamb on the Lam

13: Call of the Mild

14: Shifters Temple Pastoral Gathering

15: In For Repairs

16: Once and Future Kink

17: The Sound and the Furry

18: Sum of All Bears

19: Unclaimed Proper Tea

20: The Bun Also Rises

Author’s Note

Acknowledgements

More G. L. Carriger?

About the Writerbeast

Copyright

Customer Reviews