The Producer's Unlikely Bride

The Producer's Unlikely Bride

by Lorana Hoopes

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

He's given up on love. She's a romance writer. When they are thrown together, will love bloom or sparks fly?
Justin Miller is one of the producers and host of the reality dating show Who Wants To Marry a Cowboy, but he's tired of helping others find love. He's tired of love in general. Why can't it just be a little business arrangement, like everything else in his life? His business partner sends him on a little vacation to clear his head, and cheer him up. It was just supposed to be a week at a cottage on the beach. Until he meets Ava.

Romance writer Ava McDermott believes in love even though she has yet to find the one for her. However, after struggling with her current book, she decides to take a few days off and recharge at a cottage by the sea. She expected some time alone, but when a strange man shows up, she finds herself in a romance of her own.

Justin and Ava must decide if it's time to create their own fairy tale ending, even if it's not real. A fictional relationship for two people who are ready to escape reality sounds like the perfect plan, until it isn't. Real feelings can get hurt, even when you're fake dating someone. Image isn't everything, and Ava and Justin have to choose. Is love real, or make believe?

For fans of Barbara Freethy, Karen Kingsbury, and Colleen Coble! Join best-selling author Lorana Hoopes on this heartwarming and emotional ride by clicking above.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161512531
Publisher: Lorana Hoopes
Publication date: 05/23/2019
Series: Blushing Brides , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 270,568
File size: 763 KB

About the Author

Best selling author Lorana Hoopes is the author of both Christian romances and Children's early readers. She is originally from Texas but now lives in the PNW with her husband and three kids. Many of her books are set in Texas, close to her roots, and her Wishing Stone books are based on her three children.

Her Wishing Stone books have been picked up by several schools and used as a summer reading book. They employ a glossary of challenging words and a resource list at the end so children can do additional research. She will be adding a Christian line to the Wishing Stone series soon.

She has several contemporary romance series spanning women's fiction, small towns, football players, and billionaires. She also has a speculative fiction series and a romantic suspense series.

When not writing, Lorana can be seen singing at her church, acting on stage, or kickboxing in her gym. You can check out her author pages at https://puzzlebabe2002.wixsite.com/loranahoopes/audiobooks and her author page at https://authorloranahoopes.com

Customer Reviews