The Purity Album

The Purity Album

by South Park Mexican


$12.79 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, August 23


This album seems more like a compilation than a South Park Mexican solo album, with an ensemble cast of Dope House Records MCs guesting on almost every track here. Shadow Ramirez and Happy Perez's beats are on par with the previous album, 3rd Wish to Rock the World, still bass-heavy and fueled by drum machines much in the spirit of Beats by the Pound and Three 6 Mafia.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/15/2000
Label: Umvd Labels
UPC: 0601215329223
catalogNumber: 153292
Rank: 49890

Album Credits

Performance Credits

South Park Mexican   Primary Artist
Christian   Track Performer
Dum Dum   Track Performer
Rasheed   Track Performer
Happy Perez   Track Performer
Baby Beesh   Background Vocals
Monster   Track Performer
Lil-D   Track Performer
Diamond   Track Performer
S.P.M.   Track Performer
John Got'ti   Track Performer
Miss Asiah   Vocals
Courtney Jones   Vocals
Lupita   Background Vocals
Sevan   Background Vocals
Low-G   Background Vocals
Major Riley   Track Performer
Skrilla   Track Performer
Guero   Track Performer
Rlondike Rat   Track Performer
Happy L   Track Performer
Russell Lee   Vocals,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Hillwod Hustlaz   Track Performer
Smoke Dogg   Track Performer
Scrilla   Track Performer
Lil' Bing   Track Performer
Ikeman   Track Performer
Lil Villain   Track Performer
Grimm   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Tony G.   Producer
Massive   Producer
South Park Mexican   Producer
Happy Perez   Composer,Producer
201   Composer
Orville Adams   Producer
Mario Ayala   Producer
Hoton   Producer
Jamie Ortiz   Producer
Shadow Ramirez   Producer
Sevan   Producer
Low-G   Composer
Grimm   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

SPM: The Purity Album 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago