The Reckoners Series (Steelheart\Firefight\Calamity)

The Reckoners Series (Steelheart\Firefight\Calamity)

by Brandon Sanderson

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781524766320
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 10/18/2016
Series: Reckoners Series
Sold by: Random House
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 1264
Sales rank: 98,409
File size: 11 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 12 Years

About the Author

Brandon Sanderson is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Reckoners series: Steelheart,Firefight, and Calamity, as well as the internationally bestselling books in the Stormlight Archive and the Mistborn trilogy. He was also chosen to complete Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time series. His books have been published in more than twenty-five languages and have sold millions of copies worldwide. He lives and writes in Utah. To learn more about Brandon and his books, visit him at and follow @BrandSanderson on Twitter.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews