The Rosewood Chronicles #1: Undercover Princess
Perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Shannon Hale, Undercover Princess is a charming royal adventure by YouTube star Connie Glynn (Noodlerella).

Lottie Pumpkin is an ordinary girl who has spent her life longing for the extraordinary.

Ellie Wolf is the crown princess of Maradova, who wants nothing more than a chance at an ordinary life.

When fate puts Lottie and Ellie in the same dorm room at the prestigious Rosewood Hall, there’s only one solution: for the girls to swap identities, and live the lives they’ve always dreamed of.

But at Rosewood, a secret never stays secret for long. Someone in the school is on to them—and if the truth is revealed, the results may be more treacherous than they ever expected.

Undercover Princess is the first book in the Rosewood Chronicles series.

"1133418507"
The Rosewood Chronicles #1: Undercover Princess
Perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Shannon Hale, Undercover Princess is a charming royal adventure by YouTube star Connie Glynn (Noodlerella).

Lottie Pumpkin is an ordinary girl who has spent her life longing for the extraordinary.

Ellie Wolf is the crown princess of Maradova, who wants nothing more than a chance at an ordinary life.

When fate puts Lottie and Ellie in the same dorm room at the prestigious Rosewood Hall, there’s only one solution: for the girls to swap identities, and live the lives they’ve always dreamed of.

But at Rosewood, a secret never stays secret for long. Someone in the school is on to them—and if the truth is revealed, the results may be more treacherous than they ever expected.

Undercover Princess is the first book in the Rosewood Chronicles series.

9.99 In Stock
The Rosewood Chronicles #1: Undercover Princess

The Rosewood Chronicles #1: Undercover Princess

by Connie Glynn
The Rosewood Chronicles #1: Undercover Princess

The Rosewood Chronicles #1: Undercover Princess

by Connie Glynn

Paperback

$9.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Shannon Hale, Undercover Princess is a charming royal adventure by YouTube star Connie Glynn (Noodlerella).

Lottie Pumpkin is an ordinary girl who has spent her life longing for the extraordinary.

Ellie Wolf is the crown princess of Maradova, who wants nothing more than a chance at an ordinary life.

When fate puts Lottie and Ellie in the same dorm room at the prestigious Rosewood Hall, there’s only one solution: for the girls to swap identities, and live the lives they’ve always dreamed of.

But at Rosewood, a secret never stays secret for long. Someone in the school is on to them—and if the truth is revealed, the results may be more treacherous than they ever expected.

Undercover Princess is the first book in the Rosewood Chronicles series.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062847829
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication date: 09/17/2019
Series: Rosewood Chronicles Series , #1
Pages: 464
Sales rank: 203,218
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.50(h) x 1.10(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Connie Glynn has always loved writing. She wrote her first story when she was six, with her mum at a typewriter acting as her scribe. This passion for stories has never left her, and Connie recently finished her degree in film theory. It was at university that Connie started her hugely successful YouTube channel, Noodlerella. There Connie vlogs about her passions, which include comics, cartoons, impressions, video games, cosplay, and all things cute. Connie’s channel has nearly one million subscribers and over 88 million views.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews