The Scandalous Presidency of Barack Obama

The Scandalous Presidency of Barack Obama

by Matt Margolis


$23.40 $26.00 Save 10% Current price is $23.4, Original price is $26. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781682615812
Publisher: Bombardier Books
Publication date: 04/03/2018
Pages: 224
Sales rank: 450,269
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 9.10(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Matt Margolis is the co-author of the bestselling book The Worst President in History: The Legacy of Barack Obama, which made him one of the most-hated people on Twitter in 2016. Matt has written for Townhall and Conservative Review. He lives with his family near Buffalo, New York.

Table of Contents

Introduction ix

The BlagoGate Scandal 1

The Audacity of Opacity 5

The New Black Panther Scandal 10

The Walpin Firing Scandal 15

The Sestak Job Offer Scandal 19

The Obamacare Fraud 24

The BP Oil Spill Response and Cover-Up 30

The Slush Fund Scandal 33

Fast and Furious 38

The Solyndra Scandal 45

The GSA Scandal 49

The Benghazi Attack and Cover-Up 53

EPA Transparency Scandals 59

The Pigford Scandal 65

The IRS Scandal 68

Media Spying Scandals 73

NSA Surveillance Scandals 79

The VA Scandal 84

The Bergdahl Swap 89

President Stonewall 95

Intelligence Manipulation Scandals 98

Hillary Clinton's Email Scandal 104

The OPM Hacking Scandal 115

EPA Environmental Scandals 119

The Iran Ransom Scandal 124

The Trump Surveillance Scandal 131

NSA/FISA Scandal 138

Uranium One Scandal 141

Project Cassandra Scandal 144

Conclusion 148

Acknowledgements 155

Endnotes 157

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews