The Seven Wives of Silver

The Seven Wives of Silver

by E. Christopher Clark
The Seven Wives of Silver

The Seven Wives of Silver

by E. Christopher Clark



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Family secrets. Forbidden obsessions. A shocking truth to bind them forever.

Cape Cod, Massachusetts, 19th Century. Silas Silver is desperate to have children and fulfill his mother's dying wish. But after being ripped from his forbidden love and tossed into the Civil War, he comes to dread the loveless task. And as each one of his young wives suffers an untimely death, he suspects his bloodline is cursed.

Bounty hunter Sarah is a skilled gunslinger with a troubled mind. But her fears about her brother's violent streak compel her to cut short her sharpshooting career in the untamed West. Returning home, Sarah is shocked to discover the time-defying truth of what goes on behind the dark homestead doors.

Torn between helping him and stopping him, a sister's love for her brother may end up dooming their family name. With their future heritage in danger, can Silas and Sarah leave their destructive pasts and forge a new destiny?

The Seven Wives of Silver is a riveting LGBT Western with a touch of horror. If you like gripping family dramas, scandalous sex, and unexpected twists and turns, then you'll love E. Christopher Clark's sensational adventure.

Buy The Seven Wives of Silver to expose the wicked secrets today!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161662403
Publisher: Clarkwoods
Publication date: 11/27/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 729 KB

About the Author

E. Christopher Clark is the author of the Stains of Time series, a family saga with elements of time travel and magical realism. A graduate of Lesley University’s MFA in Creative Writing program, he lives in Massachusetts with his wife and daughters.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews