The Seven Wonders of the World

The Seven Wonders of the World

by Anna Othitis


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Are you ready to take to the skies?

Welcome aboard children of the world!

Come join the adventures of Captain Frankie and his flying angel as they travel across the world to the Seven Wonders of the World. Captain Frankie is waiting for you to book your ticket, safely stow your bags, and open your eyes to the beautiful places created for all of us to visit in
My First Travel Book series.

This is Anna Othitis's third trip with Captain Frankie and the crew. She has flown across the world in her travels.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781910115183
Publisher: LionheART Publishing House
Publication date: 06/03/2014
Series: My First Travel Books , #3
Pages: 30
Sales rank: 924,262
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.08(d)

About the Author

Originally from Zimbabwe, Africa, Anna Othitis's home port is now Wanaque, New Jersey, and she has flown across the world in her travels.

Customer Reviews