The Small-Town Seduction Plan

The Small-Town Seduction Plan

by Lila Monroe
The Small-Town Seduction Plan

The Small-Town Seduction Plan

by Lila Monroe

eBook

$4.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Fall for the hot and hilarious grumpy-sunshine romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! Perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey, Ali Hazelwood, and Emily Henry.

Duke Hendricks is grumpy, infuriating... and my new fake boyfriend?!

I never figured running out on my Hollywood wedding in search of true love would put me on the tabloid hit list, but with my reputation up in smoke, I need to lay low for the summer in Blackberry Cove. The quirky small town would be the perfect spot for a relaxing summer... if it wasn't for the hunky local craftsman cursing my name at every turn.

Duke's shaping up to be the bane of my existence — and the object of some unwelcome late-night desires. I'm determined to keep my distance... until the paparazzi catch him sucking snake venom from my thigh at the worst possible time.

My inner thigh.

Now I've got an(other) epic scandal brewing, and the only chance to turn my career around is pulling off the Oscar-worthy performance of a lifetime:

Faking a relationship with the man who can't stand me.

Who says I don't suffer for my art? The rules should be simple, but it turns out, Duke's hiding a heart of gold under all that flannel. You can't fake chemistry like this, and soon, those staged PDAs are turning into sizzling secret hook-ups. But between small-town gossip, rapid paparazzi, and Hollywood drama, Duke and I might be heading straight for a very real heartbreak.

Can we change the script and find our happily-ever-after? Find out in the sizzling grumpy-sunshine romance with all the small-town fake dating fun! New from USA Today bestselling author, and the 'reigning queen of romcom' Lila Monroe!

HOLLYWOOD BACHELORS:
1 The Hollywood Marriage Bargain
2 The Great British Bachelor Chase
3 The Treasure Hunt Hookup
4 The Tropical Romance Test
5 The Smalltown Seduction Plan

PRAISE FOR LILA:

"Romantic comedy at its best!" - Seraphim Books Reviews

Product Details

BN ID: 2940186134107
Publisher: Lila Monroe Books
Publication date: 06/10/2024
Series: Hollywood Bachelors , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 15,268
File size: 451 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews