The Soldier (Rise of the Jain Series #1)

The Soldier (Rise of the Jain Series #1)

by Neal Asher


$14.39 $15.99 Save 10% Current price is $14.39, Original price is $15.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 24

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781597809610
Publisher: Night Shade
Publication date: 11/20/2018
Series: Rise of the Jain Series , #1
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 165,108
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 8.90(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

Neal Asher divides his time between Essex and Crete, mostly at a keyboard and mentally light-years away. His full-length novels are the Agent Cormac series: Gridlinked, The Line of Polity, Brass Man, Polity Agent and Line War. The Spatterjay series: The Skinner The Voyage of the Sable Keech and Orbus. Set in the same Polity are: Hilldiggers, PradorMoon, Shadow of the Scorpion, The Technician, and also the Transformation trilogy: Dark Intelligence, War Factory and Infinity Engine. In a dystopian future are: The Departure, Zero Point and Jupiter War, while Cowl takes us across time. The Soldier, the first book in the Rise of the Jain series, returns to the Polity.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Soldier 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great Asher novel! I have read them all and the story keeps twisting, growing and unfolding. Must read series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please, keep them coming!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Don't tell me your editor put a limit on you. Perhaps your cruel Jainish streak came through, or maybe the Wheel took over and you decide to punish us for reading. Whatever, we want more!!!!