The Sound of Music: Broadway Singer's Edition

The Sound of Music: Broadway Singer's Edition

Other Format

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


The Sound of Music: Broadway Singer's Edition by Richard Rodgers

(Vocal Piano). Songs in the Broadway Singer's Edition include the vocal line and lyrics paired with faithful reductions of the orchestral accompaniments. The songs are presented in their original keys with piano accompaniments carefully crafted for playability. The CD includes performances of these piano accompaniments. This Sound of Music edition includes a dozen songs from this ever-popular Rodgers & Hammerstein musical: Climb Ev'ry Mountain
• Do-Re-Mi
• Edelweiss
• I Have Confidence
• The Lonely Goatherd
• Maria
• My Favorite Things
• An Ordinary Couple
• Sixteen Going on Seventeen
• So Long, Farewell
• Something Good
• The Sound of Music.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781476821269
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 11/18/2013
Pages: 88
Product dimensions: 8.70(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.60(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews