The Split

The Split

by Ted Galdi
The Split

The Split

by Ted Galdi

eBook

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Will a bag of stolen money be split or split everything apart?

Two professional thieves pull off a successful robbery in Las Vegas. The celebration stops when their boss tells one he has to kill the other.

Do you like fast reads?

Do you like stories about charismatic criminals?

Do you like twist endings?

Then you'll love The Split by Ted Galdi, an Amazon #1 bestselling author who's won Reader Views and Readers' Favorite awards, and been featured by FOX, ABC, and iHeartRadio.

Get your copy of this hit short story today and join two criminals in Las Vegas as they battle with life-and-death decisions.

Perfect for fans of Dean Koontz, Nelson DeMille, and Jeffery Deaver.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162994510
Publisher: Ted Galdi
Publication date: 11/19/2020
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 670 KB

About the Author

Ted Galdi, an Amazon #1 bestselling author, writes suspenseful, smart crime thrillers. His goal is to get your blood and brain pumping when you read his novels and short stories.

He's been featured by Kirkus magazine, ABC, FOX, iHeartRadio, and many other media outlets. He's a winner of a Reader Views Reviewers Choice Award and a Silver Medal in the Readers' Favorite Book Awards. Ted is a graduate of Duke University.

To learn more about him, visit his website at tedgaldi.com.

Customer Reviews