The Spooky Chronicles: Forget Me Nots

The Spooky Chronicles: Forget Me Nots

by Kevin A. Ranson

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940033139705
Publisher: Kevin A. Ranson
Publication date: 03/31/2012
Series: Spooky Chronicles
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 180 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Creator, Writer, Critic Heeding a macabre calling listening to "Mother Ghost Nursery Rhymes" in kindergarten, Kevin started writing in grade school and filled up countless notebooks with story ideas while touring the Mediterranean in the US Navy. He is the author of The Spooky Chronicles and the vampire thriller series The Matriarch Vampires, creator/critic for and "ghost writer" for horror host Grim D. Reaper, and has numerous credits in the role-playing game industry. His author blog is at Abridged Credits & Works Books – The Spooky Chronicles (ongoing series), The Matriarch Vampires (ongoing series) Contributor –,, Anthologies – 66 Tales of Terror RolePlaying – The Fantasy Roleplaying Gamer’s Bible 2nd Edition, “Shards of the Stone CORE” RPG, Kindling Moon “Rulebook & Realmbook”

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews