The Tangi Bridge (a very short story)

The Tangi Bridge (a very short story)

by KM Zafari

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

This is a very short story (less than 900 words), but it has been lovingly crafted.

Fans of "The Lottery" and "The Lady or the Tiger" might enjoy this work.

This is the story of the night watchman of the Tangi Bridge.

Comprehensive lesson plans are also available.

A longer short story, "The Executioner", is scheduled for May 2013.

Thanks for reading!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940044381797
Publisher: KM Zafari
Publication date: 03/13/2013
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 116 KB

About the Author

I have been writing for a very long time and am finally getting into publishing.I do my best to offer you high-quality work. Not only do I spend a lot of time crafting my stories, I spend an equal amount of time (if not longer) editing, etc.I also have comprehensive lesson plans available.Feel free to connect with me. I'm very friendly.

Customer Reviews