The Three Disgraces Series

The Three Disgraces Series

by Elena Greene

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149512669
Publisher: Cherwell Cottage Press
Publication date: 03/25/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,036,975
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Elena Greene grew up reading anything she could lay her hands on, including her mother's Georgette Heyer novels. She also enjoyed writing but decided to pursue a more practical career in software engineering. Fate intervened when she was sent on a three year international assignment to England, where she was inspired to start writing romances set in the Regency. Her books have won the National Readers' Choice Award, the Desert Rose Golden Quill and the Colorado Romance Writers' Award of Excellence. Her Super Regency, LADY DEARING'S MASQUERADE, won RT Book Club's award for Best Regency Romance of 2005 and made the Kindle Top 100 list in 2011. When not writing, Elena enjoys swimming, cooking, meditation, playing the piano, volunteer work and craft projects. She lives in upstate New York with her two daughters and more yarn, wire and beads than she would like to admit.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Three Disgraces Series 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Totally enjoyed Catherine's, Juliana's and Penelope' stories. The trilogy of these friends are so entertaining with how their lives are effected with new adventures and love interest . Definately worth reading all three.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Each of these three books focuses on one of the three friends and their unique way they find true love. The characters do show up in all three books and the stories leave the love scenes up to your imagination. Sweet reads. 568 pages
Anonymous More than 1 year ago