The Ultimate Rock Guitar Fake Book

The Ultimate Rock Guitar Fake Book

Paperback(C Edition with Tablature)

$27.12 $34.99 Save 22% Current price is $27.12, Original price is $34.99. You Save 22%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, October 19 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.
    Same Day delivery in Manhattan. 


The Ultimate Rock Guitar Fake Book by Hal Leonard Corp.

(Fake Book). This updated edition features a fresh selection of the greatest rock songs of all time so you can have every classic at your fingertips! Includes melody, lyrics and chord diagrams, plus authentically transcribed guitar parts in notes & tab for 200 must-have tunes: Against the Wind
• All Right Now
• Anarchy in the U.K.
• Bark at the Moon
• Barracuda
• Brown Eyed Girl
• Cheap Sunglasses
• Clocks
• Complicated
• Detroit Rock City
• Evil Ways
• Fortunate Son
• Hot Blooded
• Jack and Diane
• Livin' on a Prayer
• Mony, Mony
• More Than Words
• Photograph
• Pour Some Sugar on Me
• Refugee
• Rock You Like a Hurricane
• Should I Stay or Should I Go
• Smells Like Teen Spirit
• Smooth
• The Space Between
• Summer of '69
• Take Me to the River
• Thriller
• Tush
• What a Fool Believes
• White Wedding
• Ziggy Stardust
• and scores more!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780881889789
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 07/28/1988
Series: Fake Bks.
Edition description: C Edition with Tablature
Pages: 576
Sales rank: 1,206,109
Product dimensions: 9.60(w) x 12.00(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard Corporation has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews