The Victorian Erotic Romance Trilogy

The Victorian Erotic Romance Trilogy

by Gabrielle Bisset, K.M. Scott

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Take a trip back to Victorian England with three erotic stories of sex and love. A young widow seeks a tutor to discipline her nephew but learns her true nature at the hands of a dominant lover. A strong-willed woman refuses to be married off and instead plans an indiscretion, but will she succumb to the charms of the man she thought was only her pawn? A lonely vampire falls in love, but will his sire stand in his way of finally finding happiness? The repressed world of Queen Victoria has never been so sexy!

Look for all of Gabrielle Bisset's books at B&N!

Blood Avenged (Sons of Navarus #1)
Blood Betrayed (Sons of Navarus #2)
Longing (A Sons of Navarus Short Story)
Blood Spirit (Sons of Navarus #3)
The Deepest Cut (A Sons of Navarus Short Story)
Blood Prophecy (Sons of Navarus #4)

Stolen Destiny

And find out more about Gabrielle Bisset's books at

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148217169
Publisher: Copper Key Media, LLC
Publication date: 07/10/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 346
Sales rank: 529,942
File size: 737 KB

About the Author

K.M. Scott writes contemporary romance stories of sexy, intense, and unforgettable love. A New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, she's been in love with romance since reading her first romance novel in junior high (she was a very curious girl!). She lives in Pennsylvania with her teenage son and a herd of animals and when she's not writing can be found reading or feeding her TV addiction.
Be sure to visit K.M.'s Facebook page at for all the latest on her books, along with giveaways and other goodies! And to hear all the news on K.M. Scott books first, sign up for her newsletter today and be sure to visit her website at
Other books by K.M. Scott:
Crash Into Me (Heart of Stone #1)
Fall Into Me (Heart of Stone #2)
Give In To Me (Heart of Stone #3)
The Heart of Stone Trilogy Box Set
Ever After (A Heart of Stone Novella)
A Heart of Stone Christmas
Temptation (Club X #1)
Surrender (Club X #2)
Possession (Club X #3)
Satisfaction (Club X #4) COMING SOON!
Silk (Volume One)
Silk (Volume Two)
Silk (Volume Three)
Silk (Volume Four)
Love sexy paranormal romance? K.M. writes under the name Gabrielle Bisset too! Visit Gabrielle's Facebook page and her website at to find out about her books.
Books by Gabrielle Bisset:
Vampire Dreams Revamped (A Sons of Navarus Prequel)
Blood Avenged (Sons of Navarus #1)
Blood Betrayed (Sons of Navarus #2)
Longing (A Sons of Navarus Short Story)
Blood Spirit (Sons of Navarus #3)
The Deepest Cut (A Sons of Navarus Short Story)
Blood Prophecy (Sons of Navarus #4)
Blood & Dreams Sons of Navarus Box Set
Love’s Master
The Victorian Erotic Romance Trilogy

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Victorian Erotic Romance Trilogy 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
LadyRavenRAVE1 More than 1 year ago
BRIEF SUMMARY This novella series is `The Victorian Erotic Trilogy' by Gabrielle Bisset. The series isn't connected by people, but by the era in which it is taking place. Each story has a different taste and feel to it that feeds the palate of the reader. With each story and character that Gabrielle Bisset creates, it allows the reader to time travel in an era, of paranormal seduction, sexual dominance and a tantalizing blackmail. All three stories have the author's infamous twist, which brings about the climax of each story. THOUGHTS `Vampire Dreams' entices the reader with a sexy vampire, who pleasures in dreams. As much as we love a dangerous vampire, it's mainly about the sensuality and seduction a vampire has that makes you enjoy this novella. Arden was homeless on the streets when Brandon rescues her. Brandon then offers Arden a job as a maid in his home, where he seductively seduces Arden in her sleep at nights until he can fully have her. The story gave us vampires, sex, seduction, and a little scuffling between vampires, which produces one of the author's sexiest and demanding villain, Vajilise. Vajilise's upcoming story should not be missed, as he is a guilty pleasure that the reader will never get enough of. `Love's Master' entices the reader with a sexual lover, who is Dominant and found the perfect pupil. Lily is widowed at twenty-three and is living with William, her brother and his wife and son. With an unruly nephew, Lily starts to search for a new nanny and tutor in Times Agony Column. She comes across an ad in the Times Agony Column, which seems to be exactly what she is looking for. This ad opens a completely new sexual world for Lily, which leads her to Kadar, a Dom. The adventurous reader of romance will fall in love with the relationship between Kadar and Lily, and Lily's awakening. `Masquerade' entices the reader with a sexy Russian, who makes blackmailing sexy. Annelisa's father Andrew has arranged for his daughter to marry an Earl named Thornton. Annelisa is disgusted with the idea as well as with Thornton. Annelisa is also upset that he only wants her to marry for a title and not love. With a scheme, that involves Count Nikolai, Annelia's plan could backfire. Nikolai, who is Russian, had me at good afternoon Miss; he was so perfect for Annelisa. A good scheming and a sexy blackmail only heighten the storyline in this third and final story in the novella series. Stories: GOOD Intimacy: VERY GOOD Enjoyment: GOOD
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago