The Willow Creek Series Boxset Collection Two

The Willow Creek Series Boxset Collection Two

by Lily Graison

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Three full-length novels in one great collection!!

This Boxset Collection contains book 5, 6 & 7 in The Willow Creek Series. These books have been previously published individually and can be bought separately. There is no new content in this set. This series is NOT sweet romance. All books contain smokin' hot love scenes!

His Brother's Wife (Book 5)

When Grace Kingston accepts a wedding proposal through a mail-order bride agency and travels across country to be married, she has no idea her bridegroom is a fourteen-year-old boy. But things go from bad to worse when she meets Jesse's older brother, Rafe. The attraction is immediate. He's surly, rude and downright pig-headed but he makes her pulse race with a single glance. Jesse still thinks marriage is in the cards, and Rafe is a devilishly handsome distraction she doesn't need. She can't decide if he hates her or wants to kiss her. And how does she avoid breaking Jess's heart when it becomes clear that the attraction between her and Rafe is mutual?

A Willow Creek Christmas (Book 6)

Widowed with two young children, Keri Hilam is desperate to escape her abusive brother in law, going so far as sneaking away in the dead of night in hopes of finding a better life. She never regrets leaving, not even when they find themselves stranded, starving, and alone. Fate brings them to Willow Creek, Montana, where they're rescued by an unlikely hero, an ex-confederate soldier who seems more monster than man.

Wild Horses (Book 7)

When the new blacksmith in town announces they are to be married, Alexandra Avery does what any bride with cold feet would do. She disobeys her father, dresses in mens clothing, and sneaks away with the cattle drive he just sent east to avoid the inevitable. Little does she know, Jesse Samuels, the annoying boy who made her childhood nearly unbearable is the new trail boss and calling the shots.

Alexandra and Jesse have always had a love-hate relationship but when the dangers of the open trail take a turn that could cost them their lives, they have to put aside their differences to keep everyone safe. Will the truce be enough to show them what everyone else has always known? Or will they lose each other forever?

Books in The Willow Creek Romance Series. These are NOT sweet romances. All books contain smokin' hot love scenes!

Book 1 - The Lawman
Book 2 - The Outlaw
Book 3 - The Gambler
Book 4 - The Rancher
Book 5 - His Brother's Wife
Book 6 - A Willow Creek Christmas
Book 7 - Wild Horses
Book 7.5 - Lullaby
Book 8 - Nightingale
Book 8.5 - Heartstrings

**Boxset Collection One - (The Avery's of Willow Creek) Contains Books 1 - 4 in the series and are all novellas.

**Boxset Collection Two - Contains Books 5, 6 & 7 in the series and are full-length novels.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161187661
Publisher: Lily Graison
Publication date: 08/06/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 266,531
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Lily Graison is a USA TODAY bestselling author of historical western romances who has been known to dabble in sci-fi, contemporary and paranormals when the mood strikes. The author of over twenty books, her stories all lean heavily toward the spicy side with strong female characters and heroes who tend to always get their way. She writes full time and lives in Hickory, NC with her husband and a house full of Yorkies

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews