The Woman from Planet X: A Hilarious Cozy Mystery

The Woman from Planet X: A Hilarious Cozy Mystery

by Kirsten Weiss
The Woman from Planet X: A Hilarious Cozy Mystery

The Woman from Planet X: A Hilarious Cozy Mystery

by Kirsten Weiss

eBook

$3.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A romantic vacation turns deadly...

All Susan wants is some R&R with her boyfriend, Arsen—a quick getaway to small-town Nowhere, Nevada, home to the world's biggest collection of the world's biggest things. But when she discovers a murdered mystery knitter who's been planting her creations around town, this detecting duo and Susan's dog Bailey are on the case.

These wacky amateur detectives will have to untangle this big mystery and fast. Because big trouble is on their tail. And if they don't unravel the truth, a friend-in-need may wind up in jail.

The Woman from Planet X is book six in the laugh-out-loud Wits' End mystery series. A fast-paced and funny cozy mystery, packed with quirky characters, pets, and murder, it's perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, and Donna Andrews.

Get cozy and beam up this hilarious mystery now!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162176046
Publisher: Kirsten Weiss
Publication date: 02/28/2022
Series: Wits' End Series , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 377,115
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

I write laugh-out-loud, page-turning mysteries for people who want to escape with real, complex, and flawed but likable characters. If there’s magic in the story, it must work consistently within the world’s rules and be based in history or the reality of current magical practices.

I’m best known for my cozy mystery and witch mystery novels, though I’ve written some steampunk mystery as well. So if you like funny, action-packed mysteries with complicated heroines, just turn the page…
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews