B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Woman from Planet X: A Hilarious Cozy Mystery

The Woman from Planet X: A Hilarious Cozy Mystery

by Kirsten Weiss

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

All Susan wants is some well-deserved R&R in small town Nowhere, Nevada, home to the world's biggest collection of the world's biggest things. But when she discovers a murdered mystery knitter who's been planting her creations around town, Susan, her boyfriend Arsen, and her dog Bailey are on the case.


These wacky amateur detectives will have to untangle this big mystery and fast. Because big trouble is on their tail. And if they don't unravel the truth, a friend-in-need may wind up in jail.


The Woman from Planet X is book six in the laugh-out-loud Wits' End mystery series. A fast-paced and funny cozy mystery, packed with quirky characters, pets, and murder, it's perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, and Donna Andrews.


Beam up this hilarious cozy mystery and start reading today!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162176046
Publisher: Kirsten Weiss
Publication date: 02/28/2022
Series: Wits' End Series , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 20,392
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

I write laugh-out-loud, page-turning mysteries for people who want to escape with real, complex, and flawed but likable characters. If there’s magic in the story, it must work consistently within the world’s rules and be based in history or the reality of current magical practices.

I’m best known for my cozy mystery and witch mystery novels, though I’ve written some steampunk mystery as well. So if you like funny, action-packed mysteries with complicated heroines, just turn the page…

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items