Tiger Shifters Series Vol 2 (Tiger Shifters Box Set, Books 4 - 6)

Tiger Shifters Series Vol 2 (Tiger Shifters Box Set, Books 4 - 6)

by Kat Simons
Tiger Shifters Series Vol 2 (Tiger Shifters Box Set, Books 4 - 6)

Tiger Shifters Series Vol 2 (Tiger Shifters Box Set, Books 4 - 6)

by Kat Simons



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The struggles and passions of Kat Simons’ Tiger Shifters continue in this second volume of the bestselling paranormal romance series.

HER TIGER TO TAKE (Tiger Shifters 4)

After a lifetime of fighting his own kind, Nick Chernikov has been in self-imposed isolation for years. Then she comes into his life. Tatiana is everything he wants. And everything he can’t have. Tatiana knows there’s no other male for her. She’ll defy the rules of their people to answer the combustible chemistry between her and Nick. But getting caught could ruin everything.

TO TEMPT A TIGER (Tiger Shifters 5)

The first born son of a fanatical tiger shifter, Vlad Dubrovsky is prepared to abandon his family and his people to be with the human woman he loves. But the only way to ensure Rose and her daughter are safe is to bring them into the tiger shifters’ world. A world full of powerful, deadly enemies who are just as fanatical as Vlad’s family, and just as intent on killing tiger-human hybrids. To protect the two people he loves most in the world, Vlad must convince Rose to trust him…knowing his most difficult fight might just be for her heart.

DOWN WILL COME TIGER (Tiger Shifters 6)

Tiger Shifter Joseph Bennett lost everything to a human serial killer. Socialite Paige Williams has kept silent about her brother’s crimes for years. They want revenge and redemption. They never expect to find love. As a killer stalks them, passion ignites a fire between them, fierce and hot. And when the flames part, they’ll either emerge whole…or dead.

Tiger Shifters Series
1 – Once Upon a Tiger
2 – Along Came a Tiger
3 – Here There Be Tigers
4 – Her Tiger To Take
5 – To Tempt a Tiger
6 – Down Will Come Tiger
7 – To Catch A Tiger
8 – What A Tiger Wants
9 – COMING SOON in 2017

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154071441
Publisher: T&D Publishing
Publication date: 03/15/2017
Series: Tiger Shifters Series Box Sets
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 950,925
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Kat Simons earned her Ph.D in animal behavior, working with animals as diverse as dolphins and deer. She brought her experience and knowledge of biology to her paranormal romance fiction, where she delights in taking nature and turning it on its ear. After traveling the world, she now lives in New York City with her family. Kat is a stay-at-home mom and a full time writer.

Customer Reviews