Truly, Madly, Whiskey

Truly, Madly, Whiskey

by Melissa Foster

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with her books.

A new, emotionally riveting, sexy standalone romance by New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster. Watch mysteriously sexy Bear Whiskey claw his way to his happily ever after with sassy, rebellious Crystal Moon.

"You can feel Bear's magnetism through the page. How can Crystal (or readers) resist?" — New York Times bestselling author Julia Kent

In TRULY, MADLY, WHISKEY...
Eight months is a long damn time to have the hots for a woman who keeps a guy at arm's length. But Crystal Moon is no ordinary woman. She's a sinfully sexy, sass-mouthed badass, and the subject of Bear Whiskey's midnight fantasies. She's also one of his closest friends.

Just when Crystal thinks she has her life under control, scorching-hot, possessive, aggressive, and fiercely loyal Bear pushes all her sexual buttons, relentless in his pursuit to make her his.

The more Bear pushes, the hotter their passion burns, unearthing memories for Crystal that are best kept buried. But there's no stopping the collision of her past and present, catapulting the two lovers down an emotionally charged road that has them questioning all they thought they knew about themselves.

**
"When it comes to contemporary romances with realistic characters, an emotional love story and smokin' hot sex, author Melissa Foster always delivers!" The Romance Reviews

"Like Nora Roberts, Melissa Foster has captivated me with her fantastic, sexy, romantic stories." K. Winning

"I'm highly addicted to her stories, and still want to kick my own behind for taking so long to finally read her." The Power of Three Readers

"The authors writing was amazing, and to be completely honest here, to get me to read a sub-genre I would not normally touch with a barge pole, shows that her writing can make even the pickiest reader fall in love with her books, you just have to give them a chance." Cara's Book Boudoir

"Melissa creates quite a palate of feelings for the reader to experience all through the novel." Cruising Susan

"One of the greatest contemporary romance authors of all time." Underneath the Covers

"Melissa Foster has to be my favorite author out there." Short and Sassy Book Blurbs

"Melissa does a great job giving us stories with characters whose stories will keep you engrossed" Wicked Babes Blog

"She has a way with words that endears a family in our hearts and watching each sibling and friend go on to meet their true love is such a joy!" Thoughts of a Blonde

"I am not sure how she is a new author to me, but I plan to rectify this problem as soon as possible!" Nerdy, Dirty & Flirty Blog

"Melissa Foster is a prolific author who writes wonderful romance stories." Alpha Book Club

"Let's be honest, Melissa Foster is known for her writing of great characters who seem so real, that you route for them all to have their HEA." I'd Rather Be Reading



Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Meghan March, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Penelope Ward, Vi Keeland, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157046729
Publisher: Melissa Foster
Publication date: 04/10/2017
Series: The Whiskeys: Dark Knights at Peaceful Harbor Series , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 300
Sales rank: 16,934
File size: 543 KB

About the Author

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and new adult romance with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. The perfect beach reads, Melissa's emotional journeys are always family oriented.

Customer Reviews