Trust Me

Trust Me

by Isabel Jolie

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Trusting the boss never felt so good—or so reckless.


Olivia

After my ex-boyfriend betrayed me over a year ago, I didn't think I'd be back in New York City so soon. But my MBA was calling, and I've landed a prestigious internship at a financial services company. I'm ready to start over.

It's the perfect job—until I fall head over heels for the gorgeous guy in my local coffee shop.

He's perfect in all the wrong ways. He makes me feel things I shouldn't after just meeting someone.

Of course he would turn out to be my boss...


Sam

Having a security detail is like a five-o-clock shadow. It's a necessary evil that always appears when it's least convenient, and it never really goes away.

That describes my life since the tabloids caught onto the meteoric rise of my business. Since then, I've been the city's most eligible bachelor. I've even acquired a stalker, the reason for the surveillance and personal escorts.

Then I meet Olivia. She's passionate and irresistible... and an intern at my company.

The possible fallout from pursuing her doesn't bother me. It's putting Olivia through the media gauntlet—and not knowing who to trust—that keeps me up at night.


Trust Me is a standalone billionaire romance with lots of steam, suspense, and a fulfilling HEA.

Fans of Nicole Snow, Kate Canterbury, and Kristen Proby will love this series that spans the globe with steamy romance and a wide range of love stories.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162715009
Publisher: Noctivity, Inc.
Publication date: 04/09/2020
Series: The Westside Series , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 67,213
File size: 613 KB

About the Author

Isabel Jolie, aka Izzy, lives on a lake, loves dogs of all stripes, and if she’s not working, she can be found reading, often with a glass of wine in hand. In prior lives, Izzie worked in marketing and advertising, in a variety of industries, such as financial services, entertainment, and technology. In this life, she loves daydreaming and writing contemporary romances with strong heroines.

Sign-up for Izzy’s newsletter at https://isabeljoliebooks.com/#newsletter to keep up-to-date on new releases, promotions and giveaways.

Customer Reviews